Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest
ContactTickets

Contact Us

DeVos Place exterior

The ASM Global Grand Rapids offices are currently closed. However, many of our staff are working remotely. For updates and information regarding your upcoming event continue to monitor our websites.

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES, PLEASE CALL 616.742.6500

DeVos Place
303 Monroe Ave NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
phone: 616.742.6500
fax: 616.742.6590

webmaster@asmgrandrapids.com

To book your event, please call 616.742.6500 and our receptionist will direct you to the correct sales individual.

DeVos Place Sales Team:

  • Kathy Bart, CMP, CTA
  • Jen Henkel, CTA

BOOK NOW


Customer Care

Send an email to webmaster@asmgrandrapids.com for any concerns before or after an event.

If you are at an event at DeVos Place and have any questions, please speak to the nearest staff member.

For lost and found items, please e-mail devosplace@dksecurity.com.



Senior Management

Richard MacKeigan
Van Andel Arena & DeVos Place
Regional General Manager

Chris Machuta
Van Andel Arena & DeVos Place
Assistant General Manager
616-742-6600
cmachuta@asmgrandrapids.com

Hilarie Carpenter, CTA
Van Andel Arena & DeVos Place
Director of Marketing
616-742-6397
hcarpenter@asmgrandrapids.com

Chris Anderson
Van Andel Arena & DeVos Place
Director of Facilities
616-742-6600
canderson@asmgrandrapids.com

Eddie Tadlock
DeVos Place
Assistant General Manager
616-742-6503
etadlock@asmgrandrapids.com

Kathy Bart, CMP, CTA
DeVos Place
Director of Sales and Event Services
616-742-6502
kbart@asmgrandrapids.com

Todd Johnson, CMP
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Director of Operations & Security
616-742-6188
tjohnson@asmgrandrapids.com

Sales Department
Kathy Bart, CMP, CTA
DeVos Place
Director of Sales & Event Services
616-742-6502
kbart@asmgrandrapids.com

Jen Henkel, CTA
DeVos Place
Sales Manager
616-742-6516
jhenkel@asmgrandrapids.com

Operations Department
Todd Johnson, CMP
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Director of Operations & Security
616-742-6188
tjohnson@asmgrandrapids.com

Hank Elzinga
DeVos Place
Operations Manager

Event Services
Kathy Bart, CMP, CTA
DeVos Place
Director of Sales & Event Services
616-742-6502
kbart@asmgrandrapids.com

Matt VanEssendelft
DeVos Place
Event Coordinator
616-742-6504
mvanessendelft@asmgrandrapids.com

Lacie Tryan
DeVos Place
Event Coordinator
616-742-6525
ltryan@asmgrandrapids.com

Finance Department
Chris Machuta
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Assistant General Manager
616-742-6600

Katie Oquist
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Payroll, Accounting, Electric Service

Jordan Oppenneer
Van Andel Arena
Accounting Manager

Tom Johnson
DeVos Place
Accounting Manager
616-742-6500

Shawna Stapleton
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Accounts Payable & Receivable

Marketing Department
Hilarie Carpenter, CTA
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Director of Marketing
616-742-6397
hcarpenter@asmgrandrapids.com

Rebecca Chesnut, CMP, CTA
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Promotions & Special Events Manager
616-742-6203
rchesnut@asmgrandrapids.com

Krys Uzarski
Van Andel Arena
Receptionist

Alison Goodyke, CTA
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Marketing Manager
616-742-6198
agoodyke@asmgrandrapids.com


Box Office
Marcus Scott
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Box Office Manager

Lyndsey Horvath
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Assistant Box Office Manager


Marc Teisman
DeVos Performance Hall & Van Andel Arena
Suites & Premium Seating Manager

Jackie Morse
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Assistant Box Office Manager


Human Resources
Kathy Yasick
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Human Resources
hrgrandrapids@asmgrandrapids.com

Administration
Shannon Johnson
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Maintenance Administrative Assistant

Sherri Billington
DeVos Place & Van Andel Arena
Executive Assistant
616-742-6190
sbillington@asmgrandrapids.com

CAA
Sue Waddell
CAA Administrative Manager
Back to
Top
Tickets